Spread the loveNew Zealand Aid Programme Scholarships for Developing Countries offer people from targeted African countries to undertake development-related studies at tertiary education institutions in New Zealand. Application Deadline: Ongoing Offered annually? Yes Eligible African countries for the New Zealand Development Scholarships for Developing Countries:  Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Cameroon, Djibouti, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, … Read more

After School Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *